Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Free Noise Pollution sampler now available

In partnership with ThinkIndie.com, this FREE digital download is a 17 song sampler of what we've been up to the past few years. Songs by Evergreen, Metroschifter, Straight A’s, Second Story Man, Lucky Pineapple, The Web, The Teeth, Minnow, Brett Eugene Ralph's Kentucky Chrome Revue and more. Download it and pass it along to your friends. Go to www.louisvillenoise.com/blackbox

No comments:

Post a Comment