photo by Bill Parrish
Michael "Albert Hall" O'Bannon - guitar, vocals
Matthew "Wink" O'Bannon - guitar, vocals
Stuart (Sandy) "Fret Hondo" Campbell - bass, vocals
Dave Thomas - drums

Related bands: Skull of Glee, Monsters, Antman, Eleventh Dream Day, Bodeco, Grayson Hall, Pure Jesus, Kentucky Chrome Revue

Full audio streaming for each record and ordering information available via the below links

For more info on early Louisville punk:

No comments: